NACE HAWAII MEMBER DIRECTORY

Caterers

   Contemporary Flavors Catering     Mark Oyama  , President/Owner      mark@contemporaryflavorscatering.com      808-245-2522

Contemporary Flavors Catering

Mark Oyama, President/Owner

mark@contemporaryflavorscatering.com

808-245-2522

   Creations in Catering     Michael Rabe  , President      mikerabe@hawaiicaterers.com      808-848-8777

Creations in Catering

Michael Rabe, President

mikerabe@hawaiicaterers.com

808-848-8777

   Island Catering Services     Brian Wada  , President      kama96797@gmail.com      808-677-0067

Island Catering Services

Brian Wada, President

kama96797@gmail.com

808-677-0067

   Keneke’s Grill and Farm     Keith Ward  , Owner & Operator      kenekes@hawaii.rr.com      808-237-1010

Keneke’s Grill and Farm

Keith Ward, Owner & Operator

kenekes@hawaii.rr.com

808-237-1010


 

Décor & Rentals

 

   AFR Event Furnishings     David Buckley, Regional Sales Manager      dbuckley@rentfurniture.com      856-449-1765

AFR Event Furnishings

David Buckley, Regional Sales Manager

dbuckley@rentfurniture.com

856-449-1765

   Over the Top Rental Linens     Alan Eingold  , Owner      roberth@overthetopinc.com      954-424-0076

Over the Top Rental Linens

Alan Eingold, Owner

roberth@overthetopinc.com

954-424-0076

   Accel Event Rentals     Meaghan Halford  , Premium Sales Manager      mthalford@accelrentals.com      509-860-2448    Aulani Kekuna  , Region 2 Sales Manager      akekuna@accelrentals.com      808-754-0700    Heather Stone-Kalani  , Region 1 Sales Manager      hstone@accelrentals.com      808-497-3339

Accel Event Rentals

Meaghan Halford, Premium Sales Manager

mthalford@accelrentals.com

509-860-2448

Aulani Kekuna, Region 2 Sales Manager

akekuna@accelrentals.com

808-754-0700

Heather Stone-Kalani, Region 1 Sales Manager

hstone@accelrentals.com

808-497-3339

   Hawaii Tents & Events     Dan Kushner  , Event Sales      dan@hawaiitents.com      808-677-8785

Hawaii Tents & Events

Dan Kushner, Event Sales

dan@hawaiitents.com

808-677-8785

   CORT     Donna Sandoval      donna.sandoval@cort.com      702-809-3311

CORT

Donna Sandoval

donna.sandoval@cort.com

702-809-3311


 

DJ & Entertainment

   Dynamic Sounds     David Louis  , Owner      lupe@dynamicsoundshawaii.com      808-627-0602

Dynamic Sounds

David Louis, Owner

lupe@dynamicsoundshawaii.com

808-627-0602

   From Above Entertainment     Wesley Nakano  , Owner      fromaboveentertainment@gmail.com      808-398-2462

From Above Entertainment

Wesley Nakano, Owner

fromaboveentertainment@gmail.com

808-398-2462


Transportation

   Luxury Limo     Chen Chang  , Operations Manager      chen@luxurylimohawaii.com      808-375-2481

Luxury Limo

Chen Chang, Operations Manager

chen@luxurylimohawaii.com

808-375-2481


Venues

   Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa     Jayson Buccat  , Senior Catering & Convention Service Manager      jayson.buccat@disney.com      808-674-6784

Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa

Jayson Buccat, Senior Catering & Convention Service Manager

jayson.buccat@disney.com

808-674-6784

   Millwood Ohana Productions/Nutridge Estate     Chelsie Arashino      chelsie@go-holoholo.com      808-531-5050

Millwood Ohana Productions/Nutridge Estate

Chelsie Arashino

chelsie@go-holoholo.com

808-531-5050

   Koolau Ballrooms and Conference Center     Daryl Akiyoshi  , General Manager      dakiyoshi@koolauballrooms.com      808-954-7004

Koolau Ballrooms and Conference Center

Daryl Akiyoshi, General Manager

dakiyoshi@koolauballrooms.com

808-954-7004

   Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel     Priya Kamomi Ho  , Senior Wedding & Social Events Manager      priya.ho@hiltonwaikikihotel.com      808-921-5543

Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel

Priya Kamomi Ho, Senior Wedding & Social Events Manager

priya.ho@hiltonwaikikihotel.com

808-921-5543

   Halekulani Hotel     Joel Nishimoto  , Director of Catering      joel.nishimoto@halekulani.com      808-931-5045

Halekulani Hotel

Joel Nishimoto, Director of Catering

joel.nishimoto@halekulani.com

808-931-5045

   Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa     Cheryl Salacup  , Catering Sales Manager      cheryl.salacup@marriott.com      808-921-5134

Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Cheryl Salacup, Catering Sales Manager

cheryl.salacup@marriott.com

808-921-5134

   Prince Waikiki Hotel     Kiele Reyes  , Catering & Conference Services Manager      kreyes@princewaikiki.com      808-944-4420

Prince Waikiki Hotel

Kiele Reyes, Catering & Conference Services Manager

kreyes@princewaikiki.com

808-944-4420

   The Mill House at Maui Tropical Plantation     Pamela Shepard-Henderson  , Director of Sales & Events      pamela@millhousemaui.com      808-270-0310

The Mill House at Maui Tropical Plantation

Pamela Shepard-Henderson, Director of Sales & Events

pamela@millhousemaui.com

808-270-0310

   Hale Koa Hotel     Dora Young  , Catering Manager      dora.young@halekoa.com      808-955-9608

Hale Koa Hotel

Dora Young, Catering Manager

dora.young@halekoa.com

808-955-9608

   The Pacific Club     Diana Carmona  , Director of Catering      dcarmona@thepacificclub.org      808-748-4829    Amy Dempsey  , Food & Beverage Director/Asst General Manager      adempsey@thepacificclub.org      808-748-4833

The Pacific Club

Diana Carmona, Director of Catering

dcarmona@thepacificclub.org

808-748-4829

Amy Dempsey, Food & Beverage Director/Asst General Manager

adempsey@thepacificclub.org

808-748-4833

   Mauna Kea Resort     Wendy Ittner  , Associate Director of Catering & Conference Services      wittner@maunakearesort.net      808-880-3477    Dominique Acorda  , Catering & Conference Services Manager      dacorda@maunakearesort.net       Veronica Claveran  , Catering Conference Manager      vclaveran@gmail.com       808-222-7103    Marla Dunn  , Director of Catering & Conference Services      mdunn@maunakearesort.net       808-880-3020    La Roma Tomosada  , Weddings & Special Events Manager      lrtomosada@maunakearesort.net       808-882-5465

Mauna Kea Resort

Wendy Ittner, Associate Director of Catering & Conference Services

wittner@maunakearesort.net

808-880-3477

Dominique Acorda, Catering & Conference Services Manager

dacorda@maunakearesort.net

Veronica Claveran, Catering Conference Manager

vclaveran@gmail.com

808-222-7103

Marla Dunn, Director of Catering & Conference Services

mdunn@maunakearesort.net

808-880-3020

La Roma Tomosada, Weddings & Special Events Manager

lrtomosada@maunakearesort.net

808-882-5465


Coordinators

   Jez Events     Jezreel Feria  , Wedding & Events Coordinator      info@jezeventshawaii.com      808-469-2005

Jez Events

Jezreel Feria, Wedding & Events Coordinator

info@jezeventshawaii.com

808-469-2005

   Neu Events     Heidi Smoot  , Wedding & Events Coordinator      heidi@neuevents.com      808-630-3372

Neu Events

Heidi Smoot, Wedding & Events Coordinator

heidi@neuevents.com

808-630-3372

   A Perfect Day     Kelly Sugano  , Owner      kelly@aperfectdayhawaii.com      808-497-3339

A Perfect Day

Kelly Sugano, Owner

kelly@aperfectdayhawaii.com

808-497-3339

   A White Orchid Wedding      Carolee Higashino  , CEO      mail@whiteorchidwedding.com      800-240-9336

A White Orchid Wedding

Carolee Higashino, CEO

mail@whiteorchidwedding.com

800-240-9336

   Perfection, An International Event Company     Gina Ho  , Owner      gina@perfectioninternational.com      808-779-9910

Perfection, An International Event Company

Gina Ho, Owner

gina@perfectioninternational.com

808-779-9910


Conventions & sERVICES

   Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau     Josette Murai  , Convention Services Manager      jmurai@hvcb.org      808-924-0261

Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau

Josette Murai, Convention Services Manager

jmurai@hvcb.org

808-924-0261

   Gecko Hospitality     Charbel Atala  , Account Executive      charbel@geckohospitality.com

Gecko Hospitality

Charbel Atala, Account Executive

charbel@geckohospitality.com